GothicNet is Temporarily Not Available
Click here to return to the main NJCU Website.


SYSTEM AVAILABILITY ANNOUNCEMENT

Please be advised that the GothicNet Portal and all associated applications (i.e., Campus Solutions, Financials and Human Resources) will be unavailable from Friday, February 17, 2017 at 6:00pm through Sunday, February 19, 2017 at 5:00pm. A system upgrade will be performed at that time. Please note: GothicNet services will be restored earlier if the upgrade is completed.

We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience.

 

If you require information or assistance while this system is unavailable, please reference the below contact list:


Office (Follow Link to Web Page) Telephone Location E-mail Address
IT Help Desk (email) x4357 (on campus) Rossey Hall, Room 06 helpdesk@njcu.edu
IT - Application Security (Help) 201-200-3566
201-200-3526
201-200-3512
201-200-3539
Rossey Hall, Room 36 pssecurity@njcu.edu
Registrar
Graduate / Undergraduate Master Course Lists
201-200-3334 Hepburn Hall, Room 214 registrar@njcu.edu
Transcripts Hot Line 201-200-3333 Hepburn Hall, Room 214 registrar@njcu.edu
Graduate Studies

Important Enrollment Dates & Withdrawal Request Forms
201-200-3409 Hepburn Hall, Room 206 grad_dept@njcu.edu
Continuing Education 201-200-3089 Hepburn Hall, Room 201 conted@njcu.edu
Financial Aid 201-200-3173 Hepburn Hall, Room 215 financialaid@njcu.edu
Bursar/Student Financial Services 201-200-3045 Hepburn Hall, Room 106 bursar@njcu.edu
University Advisement Center 201-200-3300 Vodra Hall, Room 101 uac@njcu.edu
Undergraduate Admissions 201-200-3234 Hepburn Hall, Room 207 admissions@njcu.edu
Online Learning 201-200-3449 Hepburn Hall, Room 108 online@njcu.edu
Alumni Relations 201-200-3196 Hepburn Hall, Room112D alumni@njcu.edu
Human Resources 201-200-2335 Hepburn Hall, Room 105  
Payroll 201-200-2357 Hepburn Hall, Room 102  
Purchasing 201-200-3159 Hepburn Hall, Room 102 edelvecchio@njcu.edu
Accounts Payable 201-200-2102 Hepburn Hall, Room 102 edelvecchio@njcu.edu
Controller 201-200-3041 Hepburn Hall, Room 106 sclarritt@njcu.edu



For technical problems please contact by email or call IT Application Security x3566 (From off campus call 201-200-3566 or 201-200-3526).

New Jersey City University
© New Jersey City University. All rights reserved.